Inquiry icon START A CONVERSATION

Share your requirements and we'll get back to you with how we can help.

Please accept the terms to proceed.

Vielen Dank fur Ihre Anfrage.
Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

VERNETZUNG UND ANALYSEN FÜR BETRIEBLICHE EFFIZIENZEN

Gewinnen Sie zeitnahe und umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zur Feinabstimmung von Geschäftsabläufen, zur Optimierung von Umsatzströmen und für intelligente Entscheidungen. Unsere IoT-Lösungen können Sie dabei unterstützen, dies durch Echtzeit-Überwachung und -Analyse zu realisieren. Wir bringen ein starkes Ökosystem mit, das unser Fachwissen über Cloud- und Analytics-Software mit der Sensortechnologie und dem Fachwissen unserer Partner kombiniert.

IoT-Lösungen für verschiedene Sektoren

Manufacturing Manufacturing Fertigung

healthcare healthcare Gesundheitswesen

retail retail Einzelhandel

energy energy Energie

Unsere IoT-Lösungen treiben Innovationen in der Fertigung voran und verschaffen Ihnen den dringend benötigten Wettbewerbsvorteil. Es verwandelt Ihre bestehende Fertigungslandschaft in ein vernetztes und intelligentes Ökosystem, das die Produktivität steigert und die Ressourcenoptimierung garantiert.

IoT-Lösungen

remote asset tracking

Fernüberwachung von Anlagen

condition monitoring

Zustandsüberwachung

granular operational analytics.svg

Detaillierte Betriebsanalysen

predictive asset maintenance

Vorausschauende Wartung von Anlagen

Fertigung

Unsere IoT-Lösungen treiben Innovationen in der Fertigung voran und verschaffen Ihnen den dringend benötigten Wettbewerbsvorteil. Es verwandelt Ihre bestehende Fertigungslandschaft in ein vernetztes und intelligentes Ökosystem, das die Produktivität steigert und die Ressourcenoptimierung garantiert.

  • Fernüberwachung von Anlagen
  • Zustandsüberwachung
  • Detaillierte Betriebsanalysen
  • Vorausschauende Wartung von Anlagen

Gesundheitswesen

Die integrierte Gesundheitsversorgung ist grundlegend für die Verbesserung der Qualität der Versorgung und der Behandlungsergebnisse. Unsere IoT-gesteuerten Anwendungen zielen auf eine Vielzahl von Gesundheitsfragen ab. Sie bieten eine effiziente Möglichkeit zur Überwachung von Patienten, Fitness-Tracking, Krankheitsprävention sowie eine patientenorientierte Versorgung.

  • Fernüberwachung der Gesundheit
  • Automatisierter Datenfluss vom Gerät zur Analyse
  • Medizinische Diagnose mit Bilderkennung
  • Wearables zur Fitnessüberwachung

Einzelhandel

Unsere IoT-Lösungen bieten Ihnen die Flexibilität, die Sie benötigen, um sich an die dynamische Einzelhandelsbranche anzupassen. Sie können Geschäftsabläufe verbessern, Einkaufserlebnisse optimieren, neue Einnahmequellen schaffen und insgesamt die Gewinne steigern.

  • In-Store-Analyse
  • Intelligente Spiegel zur interaktiven Artikelsuche
  • Proximity-Marketing mit Beacons
  • Verfolgung von Produktbewegungen mit RFID-Tags
  • Intelligente Regale zur Erkennung des Bestandsstatus

Energie

Wir entwickeln IoT-Lösungen für die Echtzeitüberwachung und vorausschauende Wartung von Industrieanlagen wie Turbinen, Generatoren und Kühltürmen. Da unsere Lösung cloudbasiert ist, können Sie mehrere Stromerzeugungsanlagen über ein einziges Dashboard verwalten.

  • Überwachung elektrischer Anlagen
  • Fehlererkennung
  • Fernwartung der Infrastruktur
  • Vorhersage von Stromausfällen

So funktioniert unsere IoT-Lösung

 Our IoT solutions are built on top of Omnia data processing and analytics platform.

Industrielles Internet der Dinge

Maximieren Sie die Produktivität und reduzieren Sie die Betriebskosten, indem Sie Daten von Maschinen erfassen, aggregieren und analysieren. Dank unserer Technologiekompetenz und Implementierungserfahrung können wir Ihnen helfen, IoT zur Verbesserung Ihres Fabrikbetriebs zu nutzen.

Mehr erfahren
QBurst, end-to-end software development

Welcome to QBurst.com

Login with Google

QBurst, end-to-end software development Google
{'en-in': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-in/', 'en-jp': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-jp/', 'ja-jp': 'https://www.qburst.com/ja-jp/', 'en-au': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-au/', 'en-uk': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-uk/', 'en-ca': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-ca/', 'en-sg': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-sg/', 'en-ae': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-ae/', 'en-us': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-us/', 'en-za': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-za/', 'en-de': 'https://www.qburst.com/en-de/', 'de-de': 'https://www.qburst.com/de-de/', 'x-default': 'https://www.qburst.com/'}

This website uses cookies.

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to create the best browsing experience for you on our site. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies policy.

inqicon

START A CONVERSATION

Share your requirements and we'll get back to you with how we can help.

Fill the form below or use your

Send via

account

account

Thank you for submitting your request.
We will get back to you shortly.

Connectivity and Analytics for Operational Efficiency

Gain timely and actionable insights to fine-tune business operations, optimize revenue streams, and practice intelligent decision-making. Our IoT solutions can help you realize this through real-time monitoring and analytics. We bring to the table a strong ecosystem that combines our expertise in cloud and analytics software with sensor technology and domain expertise of our partners.

IoT Solutions For Different Sectors

Manufacturing

Our IoT solutions power innovations in manufacturing giving you the much-needed competitive edge. It transforms your existing manufacturing landscape to a connected and intelligent ecosystem that drives productivity and guarantees resource optimization.

IoT Solutions

remote asset tracking

Remote asset tracking

condition monitoring

Condition monitoring

granular operational analytics.svg

Granular operational analytics

predictive asset maintenance

Predictive asset maintenance

Healthcare

Integrated healthcare is fundamental to improving the quality of care and treatment outcomes. Our IoT-driven applications target a wide range of healthcare concerns. They provide an efficient means for patient monitoring, fitness tracking, disease prevention, as well as patient-centric care.

IoT Solutions

remote health monitoring

Remote health monitoring

medical diagnosis with image recognition

Medical diagnosis with image recognition

wearables for fitness tracking

Wearables for fitness tracking

Retail

Our IoT solutions give you the agility you need to adapt to the dynamic retail industry. You can improve store operations, enhance shopping experiences, create new revenue streams, and boost profits as a whole.

IoT Solutions

in store analysis

In-store analysis

smart mirrors

Smart mirrors for interactive item search

proximity marketing

Proximity marketing using beacons

track and trace product

Product movement tracking with RFID tags

smart shelves

Smart shelves to detect inventory status

Energy

We build IoT solutions for real-time monitoring to predictive maintenance of industrial assets such as turbines, generators, and cooling towers. Being cloud-based, our solution allows you to manage multiple power generation sites through a single dashboard.

IoT Solutions

electrical asset monitoring

Electrical asset monitoring

Fault detection

Fault detection

remote infrastructure maintenance

Remote infrastructure maintenance

predection of power failure

Power outage prediction

How Our IoT Solution Works

 Our IoT solutions are built on top of Omnia data processing and analytics platform.

Wondering how to implement IoT to boost your business? Let us help you.

Schedule a Consultation